GIGS

 Daniel Bachman + Jake Xerxes Fussell and Rattlesnake Joe

Friday 28th April 7.30pm

Tickets from the shop or below

www.wegottickets.com/event/392561

Terry Reid

Sunday 21st May

The De La Warr Pavilion

www.dlwp.com/event/terry-reid/

 

Don Bikoff

Thursday May 25th

@Music’s Not Dead

 

 

 

 

 

ALEXIS TAYLOR

SUNDAY 19TH MARCH

THE DE LA WARR PAVILION

TICKETS FROM THE SHOP OR BELOW

www.dlwp.com/event/alexis-taylor

ITASCA

SUNDAY 26TH MARCH

THE ALBATROSS CLUB

TICKETS FROM THE SHOP OR BELOW

www.wegottickets.com/event/386922

 

 

Joana Serrat 

Friday 27th January

The Albatross Club

Tickets from the shop or below

www.wegottickets.com/event/382681

 

 

 

Robert Chaney
Saturday 29th October
@ Music’s Not Dead
Tickets £7 from the shop or below
www.wegottickets.com/event/373551

Steve Gunn with support Nathan Bowles
Sunday 13th November
The De La Warr Pavilion
Tickets £12.50
From The shop or below
www.dlwp.com/event/steve-gunn

 

 

Come and join us to celebtrate our 5th Birthday with an afternoon of free live music on the De La Warr Pavilion Bandstand
Emily Barker with Gill Sandell
Robert Chaney
Kristin McClement with Jools Owen
The Equatorial Group
Saturday 06th August
2pm-6pm Free

The Weather Station

Wednesday 24th August

The De La Warr Pavilion

Eleanor Friedberger

Thursday 01st September

The De La Warr Pavilion

Steve Gunn

Sunday 13th November

The De La Warr Pavilion

 

Chantal Acda

Tuesday 19th May

The De La Warr Pavilion

http://www.dlwp.com/event/chantal-acda

Moulettes

Sunday 29th May

Live at Music’s Not Dead (free) 1pm

Nadia Reid

Sunday 29th May

The De La Warr Pavilion

http://www.dlwp.com/event/nadia-reid

Miracle Legion

Saturday 04th June

@Music’s Not Dead

www.wegottickets.com/event/360349

Dreaming Spires + Co-Pilgrim

Saturday 11th June

Live at Music’s Not Dead (free)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>