New Releases 28/05

Sigur Ros – Valtari LP/CD
Public Image Ltd – This Is LP/CD
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Here
Regina Spektor – What We Saw
Julia Stone – By The Horns
Paloma Faith – Fall To Grace
Rumer – Boys Dont Cry
Melody Gardot – The Absence
Sara Watkins – Sun Midnight Sun
… The Charlatans – Tellin Stories 2CD
Joan Armatrading – Starlight
Broken Water – Tempest
Also in this week from Fence Records
Seamus Fogarty – God Damn You Mountain LP with Cd

New Releases 21/05

Paul Buchanan – Mid Air LP/CD
Temper Trap – CD/Deluxe CD
Smoke Fairies – Blood Speaks Cd/Cd deluxe
Admiral Fallow – Tree Bursts In Snow CD
Saint Etienne – Words and Music CD/Deluxe Cd Vinyl next week
Paul Mccartney – Ram LP/CD/Deluxe CD
Gaz Coombes – Here Come The Bombs CD
Fun – Some Nights CD
Exitmusic – Passage CD
Joe Bonamassa – Driving Towards The Daylight LP/CD
Sandy Denny deluxe reissues – Sandy, Rendezvous, Like An Old Fashioned Waltz
Soulsavers – The Light The Dead See CD
Tom Jones – Spirit In The Room CD/Delxe CD
& a very ltd Paul Mccartney – Another Day 7″

New Releases 07/05

My Bloody Valentine – Loveless 2cd
My Bloody Valentine – EPs 88-91 2cd
My Bloody Valentine – Isn’t Anything
Vinyl later in the year
Richard Hawley – Standing At The Sky’s Edge LP/CD
Keane – Strangeland Lp/Cd/Cd Deluxe & Book Pack Thingy
Damon Albarn – Dr. Dee
Cribs – In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull LP/CD
Here We Go Magic – A Different Ship LP/CD
Simone White – Silver Silver
Silversun Pickups – Neck Of The Woods
Marilyn Manson – Born Villain
Bella Hardy – Dark Peak & The Whit


Record Store Day
Hi All just a little reminder about Record Store Day April 21st, literally hundreds of exclusive releases this year, we’ll be opening at 8am, and we’ll be having live music from 1pm-3pm from the following:
Unicorndad Vrs Robodad
Otti Albietz

New Release 16/04

Spiritualized – HUH LP/CD
Gemma Ray – Island Fire
Loudon Wainwright III – Older Than My Old Man Now
Battles – Dross Glop
Maps & Atlases – Beware And Be Grateful
Denison Witmer – The Ones Who Wait
Jason Mraz – Love
Jack Johnson & Friends – Kokua Festival
Anathema – Weather Systems
Jon Porras – Black Mesa